Our HVAC/R professionals offer superior technical support, training and consistently high levels of customer service. Let us know how we can help you.


Craig Dunn
Dealer Development Manager, Ontario
craig.dunn@wolseleyinc.ca

Jill Breeze
Dealer Development Representative, Ontario
jill.breeze@wolseleyinc.ca

Joanne Fulsom
Dealer Development Representative, Ontario
joanne.fulsom@wolseleyinc.ca

Alberta

Steven Roetsch – HVAC Sales Specialist
steven.roetsch@wolseleyinc.ca
+1 (403) 542-9307 (Mobile)

Mark Fauser – Branch Manager, Calgary HVAC
mark.fauser@wolseleyinc.ca
+1 (587) 432-2658 (Mobile)

Derald Thompson – Technical Service Advisor (TSA)
derald.thompson@wolseleyinc.ca
+1 (403) 835-1321

Midwest

Jordan Gogal – HVAC Sales
jordan.gogal@wolseleyinc.ca
+1 (204) 792-4117

Rylan Utigard – HVAC Sales
rylan.utigard@wolseleyinc.ca
+1 (306) 491-5163

Tyler Metz – Hydronics / HVAC Sales Manager – Midwest
tyler.metz@wolseleyinc.ca
+1 (306) 533-6285

Mount Pearl
Sam Strange – Branch Manger
sam.strange@wolseleyinc.ca

Halifax
Matthew Callaghan
matthew.callaghan@wolseleyinc.ca

New Glasgow
Scott Canning
scott.canning@wolseleyinc.ca

Anitgonish
Kevin MacDonald
kevin.macdonald@wolseleyinc.ca

Saint John
Craig Fox, Assistant Branch Manager
craig.fox@wolseleyinc.ca

Fredericton
Jason Gallagher
jason.gallagher@wolseleyinc.ca