Our HVAC/R professionals offer superior technical support, training and consistently high levels of customer service. Let us know how we can help you.


Craig Dunn
Dealer Development Manager, Ontario
craig.dunn@wolseleyinc.ca

Jill Breeze
Dealer Development Representative, Ontario
jill.breeze@wolseleyinc.ca

John Bonus
Business Development Manager, Ontario
john.bonus@wolseleyinc.ca

Joanne Fulsom
HVAC Marketing Manager
joanne.fulsom@wolseleyinc.ca

Tony Buhnai
Business Development Manager, Western Canada
tony.buhnai@wolseleyinc.ca

 

Cory D’Ottavio
HVAC Sales – Account Manager – Winnipeg
cory.dottavio@wolseleyinc.ca

Colleen Riddoch
Branch Operations, Winnipeg HVAC
colleen.riddoch@wolseleyinc.ca

Bruce Sokoloski
Thunder Bay HVAC
bruce.sokoloski@wolseleyinc.ca

Tyler Metz
Heating Manager – Southern Saskatchewan
tyler.metz@wolseleyinc.ca

Roger Bahnmann
Regional Sales Manager, Saskatoon
roger.bahnmann@wolseleyinc.ca

Bill Waldie
Inside Sales, Edmonton South Side
bill.waldie@wolseleyinc.ca

John Cordeiro
Outside Sales, Edmonton North Side
john.cordeiro@wolseleyinc.ca

Steven Ford
Counter Sales, Grand Prairie
steven.ford@wolseleyinc.ca

 

 

Mike Bryant 
Heating Product Specialist
mike.bryant@wolseleyinc.ca

Andy Degraaff
Heating Manager
andy.degraaff@wolseleyinc.ca

Cory Sherman
Branch Manager, Kamloops
cory.sherman@wolseleyinc.ca

Martin Link
Branch Manager, Prince George
martin.link@wolseleyinc.ca

Tony Council
Inside Sales, Kelowna
tony.council@wolseleyinc.ca

Brian Phillips
Branch Area Manager, BC Interior
brian.phillips@wolseleyinc.ca

Derrick Buck
Branch Manager, Cranbrook
derrick.buck@wolseleyinc.ca

Joanne Fulsom
HVAC Marketing Manager
joanne.fulsom@wolseleyinc.ca

John Touesnard
Business Development Manager, Atlantic Canada
john.touesnard@wolseleyinc.ca

Mount Pearl
Sam Strange – Branch Manger
sam.strange@wolseleyinc.ca

Dartmouth
Gordie Spencer
gordie.spencer@wolseleyinc.ca

Halifax
Matthew Callaghan
matthew.callaghan@wolseleyinc.ca

New Glasgow
Scott Canning
scott.canning@wolseleyinc.ca

Anitgonish
Kevin MacDonald
kevin.macdonald@wolseleyinc.ca

Moncton
Joshua Moore, Technical Service Advisor
joshua.moore@wolseleyinc.ca

Saint John
Craig Fox, Assistant Branch Manager
craig.fox@wolseleyinc.ca

Fredericton
Jason Gallagher
jason.gallagher@wolseleyinc.ca